Damian Jr Gong’s ‘Stony Hill’ Album Now Available For Pre-Order

Reggae superstar Damian Jr. Gong Marley’s upcoming album Stony Hill, which will be released on July 21 via Republic Records, is now available for pre-order.

Fans who pre-order Stony Hill will instantly receive a download of the single R.O.A.R., as well as recently released songs Nail Pon Cross, Caution, Everybody Wants To Be Somebody and Medication.

Exclusive CD + vinyl bundles will be available starting this week on his website www.damianmarleymusic.com.

The Stony Hill Fall US Tour, which kicks off on September 1 in Minneapolis and continues on to Chicago, Boston, New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco and many more stops along the way until mid-October.

Pre-order the new album Stony Hill now and get 5 new tracks instantly. Out 7.21.17. <<link in bio>> #DamianMarley #JrGong #StonyHill

A post shared by Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley (@damianmarley) on

Limited Edition Stony Hill CD + vinyl box set bundles now available for pre-order exclusively on DamianMarleyMusic.com

A post shared by Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley (@damianmarley) on

Tickets now on sale for Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley’s Stony Hill Fall Tour. Purchase now & receive a free digital download code for his new album #StonyHill out 7.21.17. DamianMarleyMusic.com #DamianMarley #JrGong – Fri Sep 1 – Minneapolis, MN – Minneapolis Music Hall Sat Sep 2 – Chicago, IL – North Coast Music Festival Mon Sep 4 – Boston, MA House of Blues Tue Sep 5 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts (TLA) Wed Sep 6 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza Thu Sep 7 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza Sat Sep 9 – Atlanta, GA – ONE MusicFest Sun Sep 10 – Jacksonville, FL – Maverick’s Landing Tue Sep 12 – Lake Buena, Vista, FL – House of Blues Wed Sep 13 – Saint Petersburg FL – Jannus Landing Sat Sep 16 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues Sun Sep 17 – Houston, TX – House of Blues Tue Sep 19 – Santa Fe, NM – The Bridge at Santa Fe Brewing Company Thu Sep 21 – Englewood, CO – Gothic Theatre Fri Sep 22 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot Sat Sep 23 – Boise, ID – Revolution Center Sun Sep 24 – Missoula, MT – The Wilma Tue Sep 26 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Wed Sep 27 – Seattle, WA- Neptune Fri Sep 29 – Honolulu, HI – Neal S. Blaisdell Center Arena Sat Sep 30 – Kahului, HI – Maui Arts & Cultural Center Wed Oct 4 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theater Sun Oct 8 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues Tue Oct 10 – Berkeley, CA – UC Theatre Wed Oct 11 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore Sat Oct 14 – San Diego, CA – Harrah’s Sun Oct 15 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren Wed Oct 18 – Los Angeles, CA – Belasco Theater Thu Oct 19 – Anaheim CA – House of Blues

A post shared by Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley (@damianmarley) on



Leave a Reply

Notify of
avatar
500
wpDiscuz

Recommended


'