Gyptian – Sex, Love & Reggae [Mixtape]

Sex, Love & Reggae HITS STORES October 29th, Mixtape includes exclusive remixes of Gyptian’s past hits and teasers from the upcoming album! 2013! FREE download is available for this full length Sex, Love & Reggae mixtape!
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

1. Station Identification
2. Mama Don’t Cry/My Father Say
3. Champion Sound
4. Serious Times
5. One More Night
6. Where You Belong ft. Dean Fraser
7. Girls Dem Love
8. My Number One
9. Wine Slow
10. We Dem Love
11. Freestyle ft. Snoop Lion
12. True Colors
13. Vixen ft. Angela Hunte
14. Fitness (Gyptian Says)
15. The Way We Roll
16. All In You
17. Medley
18. Hold You Remix ft. Nicki Minaj
19. Non Stop
20. Outro (That’s All Folks)
Gyptian - Sex, Love & Reggae (Official Mixtape) yardhype

Leave a Reply

Notify of