Junior Kelly Shares A “Piece Of The Pie”

Conscious Reggae, Jamaican singer-songwriter Junior Kelly recently released his 10th studio album “Piece Of The Pie”. While continuing to uplift generations both old and new, his latest musical offering is a true testament of his ideology, as Junior fights and preaches for social justice, economic equality and freedom for all! The 15 tracks album produced by Anthony Senior is now available on all major outlets under AL.TA.FA.AN / VPAL MUSIC.

The album spun a top charting video with “Been There” on the Broad Leaf Riddim. (view video below). Produced by BigBomb Entertainment, the video hit the various video charts to rave reviews. The steadfast and unyielding artist has been on a whirl wind worldwide tour, from Portugal to Germany, Antibes to Canada, Junior Kelly has been delighting his fans with renditions of his classics and newest hits.

“Blessed love my wonderful fans. Just returned from a wonderful europe Tour in Portugal, Summerjam in Germany and Antibes. Wonderful vibes in Winnipeg for the Soca Reggae festival, and now coming to you in California for reggae On The River… come out…dont miss it!! blessed love” – JKJu

Next stop for Junior Kelly is Tomorrow August 1st at The Tobago Festival where he will be taking the stage alongside Hip Hop star Rick Ross and many others, and the mega 4 days festival “Reggae On The River” where he is scheduled to perform on Sunday, August 4th, 2013 alongside international reggae stars Natural Black, Prestige amongst many others. Thereafter Kelly heads back to Europe to complete his European tour.

Track Listing:
1. Rock, Rock, Rock
2. Creator
3. Go Round Dem (Feat Lion Face)
4. Pice Of The Pie
5. Working Hard
6. Heads Up
7. Been There
8. Save Your Soul
9. Fly Away
10. Bun Babylon
11. Lots Of Herbs
12. Deam A Wonder (Feat Smiley)
13. Don’t Say No (Feat Mark Wonder)
14. Still A Hold Faith
15. Win Or Lose

Source: Mpr Consulting

Leave a Reply

Notify of