Shawn Storm – Infliction

The system is broken, Listen to this uplifting tune from jailed deejay Shawn Storm – Infliction (Official Audio), January 2017 “mi swear pan mi heart mi nuh wah nuh more fren… the system is broken”

Shawn Storm’s “Infliction” From the Upcoming EP #preorder 1/13/2017 #Releasedate 1/27/2017 Shawn Storm – “The Real Sivva”
1. infliction
2. When Life Gets Hard
3. Victorious Woman
4. Sivva Skit
5. Focus
6. High on Life
7. Dutty Heart
8. Nuh Love Likes @shawnstormmuzic @jwonder21

Leave a Reply

Notify of