Supa Squad releases homonym EP

Reggae/Dancehall band, Supa Squad, has finally released their debut album, Supa Squad EP. The album consists of 6 tracks including a featuring with fellow new roots artist Duane Stephenson on Little Youths track.

“This EP is the end of a cycle of two years creating modern music and writing lyrics people could relate to.” says Mr. Marley.

For Zacky Man, “One Love talks mainly about complicity between two persons in the begining of a relationship while Jah Jah Bless Me has a spiritual component where JAH (God) is mentioned”.

Zacky Man also says “We are now working on new material for the near future”.

The album was entirely produced by Supa Squad (Mr Marley and Zacky Man) showing their versatility.

1. Jah Jah Bless Me
2. One Love
3. Little Youths feat. Duane Stephenson
4. Man A Hustler
5. Come Together
6. No Follow Dem

Leave a Reply

Notify of