NEW Club Banger Riddim by Y.G.F. records and Junkyard music”

The dreamtime always precedes the summer holidays. To prepare your journey, all you need is to update your playlist with the best dancehall songs and you’re good to keep dancing and feeling good until the summer. Bet you will love what you will listen on the Club Banger Riddim, the dancehall rhythm with a groovy and clubbing flavour produced by “Y.G.F. records” and “Junkyard music”.

With aims of consistently raising the bar in creating the most remarkable riddim, the duet Raynado Harrison aka Steeno and Tevin Richards aka Tevino of the sparkling label Y.G.F. Records / Junkyard Music are launching a new project for the summer 2015 with the will to grab the attention of the dancehall arena worldwide .

By this official press release, Tevin Richards precises : “This project was in the making 8 months ago. “Club Banger” is a riddim (that aims) to make the body groove and invite you to the dancefloor. I wish to cement this riddim worldwide by getting it played by all clubs, radio stations and listeners. All songs of this riddim will be officially released the 1rst of May.”

The “Club Banger” riddim is featuring jamaican artists Zamunda with the song “Rich”, Jahvillani singing “See Mi N Dweet”, Negus with “Pretty Figure”, female artiste Keryann Scorpian with the track “Break Loose”, italian dancehall artist High Degree on the track titled “Nuh Boring Gal”. And last but not least, the portmore ambassador Bono G featured on the Club Banger with the song “Free Your Soul”.

Y.G.F. Records and Junkyard Music have already recorded artists Zamunda and Jahvillani on instrumentals such as “Leaf of Life”, “Tomorrow People” as well as the Canada based-artiste Negus on projects such as the “Supermodel riddim”. New collaborations are starting with the italian dancehall artist High Degree. Bono G aka the portmore ambassador is another new talent with who Y.G.F Records is willing to team up for some more projects after this first successful collaboration on the Club Banger Riddim and that song calling all the listeners to “Free Their Soul”. Also in their musical arsenal for 2015, the recording female artiste KarryAnn Scorpian from New York, who is coming out also in May 2015 with a new EP, titled “Island Girl”, featuring artist Zagga and produced by YGF Records / Jukeyard Music.

* Production : Y.G.F. Records / Junkyard Music
* Title : Club Banger Riddim
* Album : Various artists
* Date of release : May 01 2015
* Link on iTunes :
* Download link (PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY)

1. Break Loose/Club Banger – Kerry-Ann Scorpian
2. Free Your Soul – Bono G
3. Rich – Zamunda
4. Nuh Boring Gal – High Degree
5. Pretty Figure – Negus
6. ExplicitSee Mi & Dweet – Jahvillani
7. Instrumental – Junkyard Music Productions


Leave a Reply

Notify of