One Man Army Riddim Mix [New Elements – March 2013] Full Promo

One Man Army Riddim Mix [New Elements – March 2013] Full Promo

one man army cover art
One Man Army Riddim Mix [march 2013] Full Promo

1 – Micklaay – One man army (taliban)
2 – Singing Sweet – Life Ruff
3 – Tension – Can`t Stand It
4 – KQueen – Dem Nuh badda dan we
5 – KQueen ft Micklaay – Dem Nuh badda dan we Remix
6 – Kym Hamilton – Guns Out
7 – Flash Raggedy – Caution
8 – Tony Matterhorn – One Man Army
9 – Dotta Coppa – One Man Army
10 – Kibaki – Dem Cyah
11 – Sway – Wicked Heart
12 – Mz Kat ft. Ziggy Da Don & Yung Rossy – Jump Stupid
13 – Version

Micklaay back again, various and multifunctional on the “One Man Army Riddim”
The riddim will be released on 03/12/2012 (March 12th) in Jamaica and contains 12 tracks with artists such as Tony Matterhorn, Singin Sweet, Kibaki, etc and of course “Micklaay”. The song Called “One Man Army” (Taliban) is a direct answer to the name of the riddim with a clear statement “Strap myself with a bomb” A tough controversial lyric. Micklaay had to position himself as an artist and producer in the music business . Apart of this track Micklaay has a featuring with “K-Queens” ” Signed by Alliance Next Generation” (“Bounty Killer’s Label and Movement”) – “Dem nuh badda than we” …. To finish it off “Micklaay” also did the mixing and mastering for 8 of the 12 tracks that contains the riddim. And he’s coming out with two videoclips “One Man Army” (Taliban) and “Dem nuh badda than we” “Micklaay” and “Murderend” are clearly presence on this tough Hip / Hop Dancehall riddim.

Leave a Reply

Notify of